HomeCalendarLots for SaleAnnouncementsDocumentsFAQ'sAbout UsContact Us

Double click here to add text.
Current Board of Trustees

President - Chuck Suess
Vice-President -  
Maintenance Trustee - Chuck Martin
Security Trustee - Don Brown
Office Trustee - Steve Cox
Double click here to add text.
Trustee Position 

Sign-up @ Office
June 29th
Bent Tree Friends!!

As you can all see when coming into Bent Tree, the grader is out and working on the roads. Please be cautious and observe the 15 mph speed limit. This will be an ongoing process throughout the year. We will get to most roads starting with the most traveled. The culverts in Bent Tree are in very bad shape and due to lack of homeowners maintaining their entry culverts, this has become a major problem and the majority reason to poor road conditions. Completely blocked culverts and ones leading into abandoned properties will be removed at the homeowners expense.  You may purchase a new one and the maintenance crew will install it for you. If everyone will pitch in and help by throwing a few of the large rocks to the side of the road, this will help expedite the whole process. Fresh rock will be put down at a later date after the roads are back into a better draining condition.

                          Thanks all for your cooperation!                                         
Volunteer Sign-Up Sheet
is in
Entryway @ Community Bldg
Clean-Up Projects